• St. Joseph's Health Crisis Fund

Board of Directors

Board of Directors for St. Joseph's Health Care Foundation

Strong, passionate and committed. 

Three words that define the board of directors of St. Joseph’s Health Care Foundation. 

The 18-member board of directors, which is representative of our communities, strategically leads and governs the work of the foundation. Each director serves on a number of committees where they are joined by community volunteers to oversee financial performance, donor stewardship, investment activity, allocations and fundraising.

2019-20 Board of Directors

Keith Trussler, Chair
Theresa Mikula, Vice-Chair
Bill Tucker, Second Vice-Chair
Sally Aarssen
Melissa Aveiro
Alfonso Campos Reales
Paul Dugsin
Angela Francolini

Philip Griffin
Rod Hancock
Will Heeman
Dr. Gillian Kernaghan
Michael Koenig
Mike O'Hare
Matt Pepe
Lisa Walters

*Supported by Michelle Campbell, President and CEO